Pensions Administration Team – Festive Opening Times

20 December 2021

If you have a query about your pension and would like to contact the Pensions Administration Team over the festive period, our slightly amended opening times are below.

Friday 17 December – Thursday 23 December 2021 9am to 5pm (Normal opening hours)
Friday 24 December 2021 9am to 12pm 
   
Monday 27 December 2021 Closed 
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Closed
Wednesday 29 December 2021 9am to 5pm
Thursday 30 December 2021 9am to 5pm
Friday 31 December 2021 9am to 12pm
   
Monday 3 January 2021
Closed
Tuesday 4 January 2021 onwards
9am to 5pm

The pension portal gives you 24/7 access to your pension account. If you have not registered you can download the instructions on how to register here. For more instructions, visit the Portal Guides page.

On behalf of the Trustee of the M&S Pension Scheme, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Back
Close